top of page

Contact JSP

Get in Touch! Jacobs Stone Products, Inc.

Tony Jacobs

Chief Executive Officer 

tony@jacobsstone.com

Wesley Pryor 

Chief Operating Officer

wesley@jacobsstone.com

 

Southeastern Territory

Zac Griffith 

Regional Sales Manager

zac@jacobsstone.com

817-243-2207

National Sales

Nels Scott 

nels@jacobsstone.com

512-547-8963

North/Northeastern Territory

Erik Evenson

Regional Sales Manager

erik@jacobsstone.com

763-233-2519

National Sales Support 

Mollye Henry

Sales Support

mollye@jacobsstone.com

254-246-5548

 

Sandstone Quarry Address

4825 Co Rd 124

San Saba, TX 76877

Thin Veneer & Special Cuts

Fabrication Plant

1210 W Pierce St

San Saba, TX 76877

Oklahoma Quarry Address

20487 E. Cass Rd. Stigler OK 74462

bottom of page